Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on an external, secure website.

View:
Spider-Man: Far from Home
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
No Showtimes
Thursday, July 4, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, July 5, 2019
No Showtimes
Toy Story 4
[G]

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Men in Black: International
[PG-13]

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Shaft
[R]

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Dark Phoenix
[PG-13]

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
The Secret Life of Pets 2
[PG]

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Ma
[R]

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Aladdin
[PG]

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Union Theaters
990 Stuyvesant Ave.
Union, NJ 07083
Guest Services: 908-851-0901
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Movie Release Dates Ticket Pricing



Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com